TBH Cup 2014: Current Standings

Following Sunday’s Pier to Pier race, the latest points table for this year’s TBH Cup can be viewed below.

Alasdair Blain280
Phil Scott270
David Daniels260
Edwin Wong260
Charlotte Carpenter250
Jon Moss240
Annette Kelly240
Iain Dalby240
Michael Nemeth240
Sophie Marr240
James Knox230
Joanne Wood200
Charly Blackburn185
Margaret Hagood180
Matt Collins140
Adam Jones140
Stevie Barker130
John Hurse130
Simon Pryde130
Stuart Dickson130
Becky Parkin130
Micky Baker130
Will Johnson130
Lindsay Walsh125
chris parkin120
Alex Battersby120
Chris Graham115
Tim Kelso115
Sinead Coffey110
Richard MacDonald110
Stephanie McFarlane80

The next race in the series is the Clive Cookson 10K, which takes place on Wednesday, 21st May 2014.

If you’ve a query with your points tally please either leave a comment below or email me.


Permanent link to this article: https://www.tynebridgeharriers.com/2014/05/14/tbh-cup-2014-current-standings/

1 comment

    • Soph on 14th May 2014 at 22:54
    • Reply

    Hi dave- I’ve done both Sunderland and pier to pier and doing Cookson but I’m not on results above? This could be the most I’ve ever done in the tbh cup hahhaha

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.