The TBH Cup 2013:

The winner of The TBH Cup 2013 is.. male.. took part in five of the six race competition.. been at the club for a couple of years.. has risen from Group 3 to the fringes of Group 1.. and was pivotal in the Golden Mile competition held earlier in 2013.

Yes folks, the winner is Chris Graham :thumbsup:


Many congratulations to Chris, and sincere thanks to all the members who supported this new competition.

Over the course of the competition, 62 members finished at least one race in the series, and after a successful first year I’m sure the competition will be back again in 2014.


The final table looks like this..

chris graham635
stuart dickson580
stephen barker580
dave moir545
steve cairns540
marc fenwick540
keith rooney525
kevin cheetham500
lucy matheson490
steve allerdyce485
dave young480
sophie marr470
elliott hails470
darryl davison450
andy harrison450
joanne wood440
nick pearson430
alex lockwood430
sinead coffey420
jon moss390
shaun brown385
kevin jeffress385
chris parkin360
alex battersby360
paul hilton355
david appleby350
natalie ohlson340
megan parkin335
alison habebi335
dave rowe325
charlotte carpenter320
stephanie mcfarlane310
james knox300
aimee cook290
stephen douthwaite285
sophie wardrobe280
amanda tunmore280
nicola brady270
keith smith270
steve compton265
sara sedgley245
michael duff245
sparrow morley240
joseph turner240
ann grenfell230
henrik aicher210
scott wilkinson205
isobel knox200
julie shaw180
micky baker150
mal gibson135
nick varley125
andrew dougal125
john tollitt120
matty tomlinson115
denise waugh110
chris meek110
victoria forster100
ross sedgley100
jo lee85
michael blench80


(note: the best five scores from the six race series were used to declare the winner)

Permanent link to this article:


    • kevin cheetham on 2nd September 2013 at 13:16
    • Reply

    well done Chris

    • Steph McFarlane on 2nd September 2013 at 21:03
    • Reply

    Well done Chris!

    • Stu Dickson on 3rd September 2013 at 12:20
    • Reply

    Congratulations Chris, well deserved with some fantastic results throughout the whole competition .. .. already looking forward to the TBH Cup 2014..

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.