TBH Summer Series: Race 4 results

Many thanks to all the members who turned out in their droves this evening (Thursday, 11th July) in support of the 4th race of the 2013 Summer Series Grand Prix.

In hot, clammy conditions 53 members completed the 2 Mile course through Jesmond, with newcomer Michelle Ankers taking full advantage of her decent handicap time by being first past the line. Second was Catherine James (another newbie) with 3rd place being taken by Steve Osselton, yes, another first timer. Well done guys.

Fastest time of the evening went to Chris Graham, 11m 34s, with Kym Eden posting the fastest ladies time, 12m 45s.


As ever, sincere thanks to all the volunteers, many of whom were doing their second marshalling stint of the week (after Tuesday’s 5 Mile race). You can pack away your hi-viz bibs guys because next week it’s a return to running.



namerace timetrue time
michelle ankers00:23:0500:17:20
catherine james00:23:1600:14:01
steve osselton00:23:2200:13:07
alex battersby00:23:2900:15:14
kerry liddle00:23:3400:19:19
laura pentland00:23:4000:16:25
bryan ankers00:23:5000:13:35
michael hodgson00:23:5500:15:10
alec stead00:23:5600:16:11
anja mccarthy00:23:5900:15:14
david dickson00:24:1700:12:32
michelle bannan00:24:1900:18:04
micky duff00:24:3100:18:46
jane harland00:24:3200:17:17
geof ellingham00:24:4400:15:29
keith rooney00:24:4500:13:00
john pickering00:24:4700:13:17
natalie ohlson00:24:4700:15:32
graham king00:24:4900:13:04
laura dickson00:24:5000:17:05
anna brough00:24:5600:18:11
angela mcbrien00:24:5700:15:42
annette kelly00:24:5800:14:58
mike parker00:25:0200:13:17
luke o'neill00:25:0300:13:48
chris graham00:25:0400:11:34
stuart dickson00:25:0800:13:23
stephen hall00:25:1000:14:55
rob wishart00:25:1300:11:58
kym eden00:25:1500:12:45
mal gibson00:25:1500:12:15
caroline smith00:25:1600:15:01
guy rintoul00:25:1700:12:32
kevin cheetham00:25:1900:14:04
henrik aicher00:25:2000:14:05
matt walker00:25:2100:13:21
sinead coffey00:25:2400:15:54
dave young00:25:2500:12:25
phil scott00:25:2600:12:26
nicola brady00:25:2800:15:13
chris meek00:25:2800:11:58
margaret finn00:25:3000:17:45
sue mullinger00:25:3100:17:16
gemma brady00:25:3200:15:32
mandy tunmore00:25:3400:17:49
evelyn moholam00:25:3700:21:22
sara sedgley00:25:4000:18:25
charlotte carpenter00:25:4700:15:02
nick pearson00:25:5900:13:29
louise harwood00:26:0200:17:17
emma moir00:26:0500:16:20
penny wilmott00:26:5900:21:14
imran mohammed00:28:5400:19:39


The next fixture of the Summer Series will take place on Tuesday, 13th August.

UPDATE 17/07/2013

Points Table.

memberrace 1race 2race 3race 4total
jo wood1008584350*619
kevin cheetham100350*8567602
sara sedgley10092350*54596
paul brown10010028350*578
charlotte carpenter100350*7353576
nicola brady10063350*61574
jon moss1005761350*568
guy rintoul100350*4868566
annette kelly10026350*78554
stephanie mcfarlane10088350*538
stuart dickson350*545874536
darryl davison10080350*530
david anderson1002935350*514
nick pearson100350*52502
ron murray350*50*50*50*500
paul hilton350*50*50*50*500
denise waugh350*50*50*50*500
dave moir350*50*50*50*500
lizzy clamp10041350*491
steven compton10038350*488
dave rowe10027350*477
dave antill350*6750*467
scott wilkinson100350*450
pip nichol350*50*50*450
joanne lee100350*450
euan clubbs100350*450
clare smith100350*450
john hurse350*50*50*450
micky baker83350*433
cees vanderland66350*416
davy anderson350*50*400
anji close350*50*400
shaun brown350*50*400
becky parkin350*49399
elliot hayes350*44394
vicky cuthbertson350*350
sean kelly350*350
mark reynolds350*350
mark hall350*350
lucy matheson350*350
layla osselton350*350
julie shaw350*350
jessica anderson350*350
gill parkin350*350
chris robson350*350
catherine easton350*350
andy harrison350*350
Chris Mitsides350*350
michael duff100695688313
gemma brady100557557287
stephen hall100773673286
sinead coffey100566564285
caroline smith100624069271
penny wilmott100972349269
mike parker100374277256
louise easton1009362255
steve allerdyce1006586251
peter kennedy1007174245
dave young1007263235
stevie barker1006169230
louise harwood100433351227
margaret hagood1007253225
steve douthwaite1007647223
matt walker1005865223
mal gibson1006454218
hannah shaw1006741208
luke o'neil953476205
alan wallace1004855203
meg parkin1007324197
kerrie whittle10094194
margaret finn518359193
david charlton9993192
sophie wardrobe10091191
david beech1005930189
anne grenfell9891189
keith rooney10085185
catherine powell9094184
colin dilks1003643179
alice gowling10079179
helen richardson8989178
angela mcbrien9879177
mandy tunmore497056175
ruth lee10074174
sue mullinger288758173
rob wishart10072172
chris graham405275167
vicki deritis10066166
michelle bannan7689165
louise watson8679165
natalie ohlsen7883161
andy walton10060160
maria grady8471155
evelyn maholam9955154
marc fenwick10050150
emma moir10050150
john pickering6384147
michael nemeth8264146
david appleby10046146
alison habebi10046146
ben priestley10045145
phil scott7862140
james knox10038138
mick hancock10034134
naomi virgo8051131
kym eden322571128
conrad scott10026126
jasmine black4281123
kerry liddle2296118
nicola mccoughlin2195116
sparrow morley2490114
kerry neil5359112
graham king2582107
chris meek4760107
sandy anderson100100
ryan hogben100100
rajan nair100100
michelle ankers100100
mark hobkirk100100
mark allison100100
louis goffe100100
joy fenwick100100
jordan kelly100100
elspeth lawson100100
donna houghton100100
colin whittle100100
chris parkin100100
chris hughes100100
chichi noyambe100100
ben thackray100100
andy lisle100100
alison bulman100100
catherine james9999
steve osselton9898
alex battersby9797
alan hodgson9797
jonathon logan9696
jonathon cameron9696
laura pentland9595
bryan ankers9494
michael hodgson9393
richard dodgson9292
alec stead9292
anja mccarthy9191
david dickson9090
emma brannon8888
katie dent8787
jane harland8787
geof ellingham8686
jonathan frith8282
matthew kingston8181
laura dickson8181
anna brough8080
sophie marr354479
claire miller-grossett7777
jonathon powell314576
rob kirtley7575
mal gibson7070
andrea hayden7070
matty tomlinson6868
matthew brent6868
henrik aicher6666
emilien legrand6060
mark jackson302959
steve shotton5757
alan taylor5252
nick varley5050
imran mohammed4848
simon pryde3939
john tollit3939
kari rashid bamb3737
alex lockwood3333
michael blench3232
john blake3131
simon willis2727
bridget shaw2323

* volunteering points (350 pts 1st time, 50 pts thereafter)

Permanent link to this article: https://www.tynebridgeharriers.com/2013/07/11/tbh-summer-series-race-4-results/

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.