New Members: July 2019

A very warm welcome to the club’s newest members.

Megan Armstrong (junior)
Ellie Marshall (junior)
Sergi Gandam (junior)
Michael Polomy (junior)
Ian Robson
Sahar Ahmed
Alex Wilkins
Paul Broadhead
Carol Summerside
I hope all your running goals and aspirations are realised at TBH.

Permanent link to this article:

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.