2017 TBH Summer Grand Prix: Race 4 Results

The results from Race 4 of the 2017 TBH Summer Grand Prix can be viewed below.


PosNameRace TimeReal TimePoints
1Nicola Thornborough00:19:0100:17:01150
2Darran James00:19:0400:16:19149
3Ashleigh Soward00:19:2400:14:09148
4Gabby Smith00:19:3500:17:35147
5Alex Antonopoulos00:19:4000:14:40146
6Helen Pye00:19:4600:17:01145
7Dave Hartiss00:19:4900:12:19144
8Chris Browell00:19:5300:11:53143
9Neil Thompson00:19:5400:13:39142
10James Dunce00:19:5400:09:54141
11Stephen Drummond00:19:5600:14:56140
12Annette Kelly00:20:0000:15:45139
13Louis Goffe00:20:0400:12:34138
14Chris Parkin00:20:1000:14:10137
15Simon Kirkley00:20:1200:14:12136
16Adrian Hall00:20:1300:12:43135
17Orlaigh Gill00:20:1600:14:31134
18Craig MacDougall00:20:1800:14:48133
19Colin Dilks00:20:2100:14:51132
20Matthew Pearson00:20:3400:16:04131
21Matt Davison00:20:3600:12:36130
22Yvonne Storey00:20:4600:15:46129
23Heather Dorman00:20:4900:14:19128
24Jonathan Longrigg00:21:0600:13:06127

Please get in touch if you think your result is incorrect.


Many congratulations to race winner Nicola Thornborough, who was making her debut in the two-mile race through Jesmond Dene :thumbsup:


Quickest time of the evening was posted by James Dunce, with a fantastic 9:54 (equalling the course record!), and Ashleigh Soward (14:09) posted the quickest time by a female athlete. Well done guys.


Thanks to all the runners who came along to run in the race – including a couple of first timers to the club :good: – and huge thanks to all the members who volunteered for the event.


The 5th (and final) race of the series takes place on Tuesday, 5th September.

Permanent link to this article: https://www.tynebridgeharriers.com/2017/08/02/2017-tbh-summer-grand-prix-race-4-results/

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.