TBH New Members


A warm welcome to the club’s newest members.

Lisa Swann

Nicola Bairstow

Miriam White

Victoria Barrow

Evan Davies

William Bowers

Louise Tarrant

Ellie Chapman

Tom Justice

Anna Iankovitch

Denise Connor

Max Armstrong

Caroline Simonsen


May your time at the club be enjoyable, successful and happy.


[Thanks to the group leaders and existing members for making new runners feel so welcome during the current training sessions set-up]. 

Permanent link to this article: https://www.tynebridgeharriers.com/2021/05/06/tbh-new-members-17/

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.