Tyne Bridge Harriers: New Members

A very warm welcome to the club’s newest members.


Michael Higgins

Neil Adams

Luke Burton

Andrew Hardy

Brad Docherty

Patrick Wallace

Darryll Spittall

Philip Wright

Dan Buckley

Susan Murphy

Susie Docherty

Catherine Scott

Rachel McCracken

Caitlin Attley (junior)

Emily Metcalfe (junior)


The club committee would also like to thank members who have renewed their club membership for the 2018-2019 season.  

Permanent link to this article: https://www.tynebridgeharriers.com/2018/05/03/tyne-bridge-harriers-new-members-11/

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.