TBH: New Members

A very warm welcome to the club’s newest members.


Gavin Lennox

Gillian Smith

Janet Robinson
Joanna Smith
Juan Carlos Diaz
Louise Rankin

Lucy Brown

Lynsey Marshall

Maria Sanchez
Matthew Pearson
Rory Tait
Rosanna Jackson
Susan Stokes

Permanent link to this article: https://www.tynebridgeharriers.com/2017/02/01/tbh-new-members-15/

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.