2013/14 NEHL Grand Prix Standings

Following the NEHL Wrekenton fixture the latest Grand Prix tables can be viewed below.



NameDavison ShieldBlaydonJarrowWallingtonNEXCCWrekentonTotal
Lucy Matheson013012090100110550
Louise Rodgers01601201501000530
Charlotte Carpenter10085657510095520
Kym Eden12075016510055515
Lisa Walker10065656510065460
Evelyn Maholam01051101100110435
Louise Anne Kelly01051051050105420
Lindsay Walsh000100120190410
Sophie Marr1000701100100380
Sara Sedgley010510500105315
Stephanie McFarlane10085001000285
Charlotte Blackburn009595095285
Victoria Cuthbertson10060060060280
Claire Norman1000075075250
Sinead Coffey075750055205
Catherine Powell0010010000200
Jessica Anderson0001001000200
Margaret Hagood00095095190
Denise Waugh100750000175
Elspeth Lawson007001000170
Louise Watson070001000170
Julie Shaw006001000160
Natalie Ohlson07008000150
Natalie Batey03595000130
Felicity Watson01150000115
Rebecca Harrison10000000100
Emma Spencer00001000100
Annette Kelly00001000100
Caroline Mooney100100
Kelly Philipson100100
Jane Shearer000950095
Ann Grenfell075000075
Joanne Nolan070000070
Joanne Wood6565
Aoife Power060000060
Nicola Brady060000060
Claire Miller-Grossett000600060
Kayoung Goffe000600060



NameSherman cupBlaydonJarrowWallingtonNEXCCWrekentonTotal
James Dunce100140120180100120760
John Hurse100110115115100115655
Malcolm Gibson100110110120100110650
Michael Baker100105105105100110625
Kevin Cheetham100100100100100100600
Keith Rooney1001151150100125555
Nicholas Pearson1001051151150115550
John Tollitt1001100110100120540
Mark Reynolds1001100120100100530
Christopher Graham100140851000100525
Philip Scott010010011010095505
Guy Rintoul10090095100100485
Alan Hodgson01151450100125485
Christopher Meek01150100100155470
James Knox1008585851000455
Alasdair Blain00115115100115445
Jomah Kekula001152100115440
Rob Wishart10011512001000435
Gary Harland01100110100110430
Cees Van der land0140851001000425
Douglas Tickner013090800120420
Michael Nemeth01050105100105415
David Dickson10010510501000410
David Moir1200900100100410
Colin Dilks10010001050105410
Tony Carter1000657010070405
Andy Harrison001351250125385
David Anderson09595801000370
Marc Fenwick0651001001000365
Craig Hodgson01001709000360
Edwin Wong001051150125345
David Appleby011500100115330
Dave Colpitts010510011500320
Elliot Hails011011001000320
James Robson011011000100320
Henrik Aicher100000100115315
Steven Shotton100105105000310
Alex Polding0135085085305
Graeme Mitchinson010010001000300
Shaun Brown08001201000300
Jon Moss01051058500295
Stuart Dickson0950951000290
Darryl Davison0001200170290
Sparrow John Morley0850115070270
Mike Norbury0110000160270
Andy Smythe0000100155255
Paul Hilton1007507500250
Scott Wilkinson0110000110220
Iain Dalby0011000110220
Alexander Anderson0001151000215
Jonathon Powell0010011000210
Holger Kienast1000000110210
Asari Rashid0105001000205
Stephen Osselton1000000100200
Kevin Jefress007001200190
Rob Kirtley09095000185
Keith Smith100800000180
Domonic Munnelly01600000160
Gary Jones00145000145
Tim Kelso120120
Tim Hawkins00110000110
Joel Tepace110110
Ian Maholam00105000105
Matt Collins00105000105
Andrew Dougal10000000100
David Daniels10000000100
Louis Goffe10000000100
Peter Hubbard10000000100
Simon Kristiansen10000000100
Matthew Tomlinson00001000100
Stephen Barker00001000100
Simon Pryde00001000100
David Antill00001000100
Euan Clubbs00001000100
Chris Parkin00001000100
Dave Young100100
Matt Walker100100
Arnuad Albertini100100
Jonathon Frith9595
Dave Wright085000085
David Beech075000075


Details on how points are awarded for this competition can be found here.

As always, if you spot an error with the tables please get in touch by leaving a comment below.


The next Harrier League fixture takes place on Saturday, 1st March, 2014 at Alnwick. Further details to follow.

Permanent link to this article: https://www.tynebridgeharriers.com/2014/02/11/201314-nehl-grand-prix-standings-4/


    • Charlotte Carpenter on 11th February 2014 at 22:42
    • Reply

    Hello David, my points for Wrekenton (my best result so far) look a bit off compared to my other league races? Though I admit that I am baffled by the system even having read the details!

  1. Hi Charlotte, sorry about that. Your points have been amended and you’re now up to the 3rd place.

    • Charlotte Carpenter on 12th February 2014 at 22:44
    • Reply

    Excellent – many thanks! Charlotte

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.