TBH New Members

A warm welcome to the following new members;


Samantha Crooks

Faye Slade

Caroline Meaney

Emily Morrish

Harry Hobson

Anthony Joyce

Santiago Martinez

Jonathon Pearson

Charles Casey

Chris Chase

Miriam Chedgzoy (Junior)

Tomos Robinson


And what better time to join a running club than just as the cross-country season resumes after it’s winter break :thumbsup:

Happy running folks

Permanent link to this article: https://www.tynebridgeharriers.com/2014/02/07/tbh-new-members-2/

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.