New members: May 2019

A very warm welcome to everyone who joined TBH in May.


Aiden Jones (junior)

Matthew Mather (junior)

Jack Whitelaw (junior)

Liam Whitelaw (junior)

Charlie Kilgour (junior)

Joel Tanser (junior)

James Murphy (junior)

George Murphy (junior)

Hannah Cherif (junior)

Ruby Ditchburn (junior)

Jack Stennett

Michael Johnson

Darren Ross

Richard Taylor

Chris Birch

Chris Desborough

Chris Dunce

Neil Eyes

Alistair Maxwell

Hannah Stewart

Nicola Thornborough

Jen Hatfield


I hope your time at TBH beings success and happiness :thumbsup:

Permanent link to this article:

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.