2017 Great North Run – Club Places

Following Tyne Bridge Harrier‘s success in the Great Run Club Challenge in 2016, the club was awarded ten free entries for this year’s Great North Run, and it was the decision of the club committee to award the places to ten group coaches & leaders.


The names of the interested coaches/leaders were put into a hat and Head Coach Davy Anderson (assisted by his wife Bren) pulled out the lucky ten names this evening.


So congratulations to;


Sara Tomassini

Shaun Cowan

Michael Nemeth

Danny Fletcher

Louise Kelly

Paul Hilton

Edwin wong

Dave Moir

Margi Eccles

Mal Gibson 


The club will be contact with the lucky recipients soon with registration details.

Permanent link to this article: https://www.tynebridgeharriers.com/2017/01/06/2017-great-north-run-club-places/

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.