2017 Virgin London Marathon

Updated 22 November 2017


The four names drawn in the ballot were; Laura Farthing, Michael McKenna, Nik Kamal and Andy Mellon.


Congratulations folks, you’ve just bagged a ticket to the best race in town :thumbsup:



Been unsuccessful in the 2017 VLM ballot? Fear not, as you have another chance to gain entry into the race.


TBH will soon be applying for marathon club places and members who were unsuccessful in the general ballot will be eligible to enter the club ballot for a much coveted race place.


An email containing details and eligibility criteria of the ballot has been sent out to club member so good luck if you’re entering the draw.


(If you’re a fully paid-up member but haven’t received the email about the VLM club ballot, please get in touch with one of the club committee members).

Permanent link to this article: https://www.tynebridgeharriers.com/2016/11/22/2017-virgin-london-marathon/

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.