Summer Grand Prix: Race 4 Results

A set of results from Race 4 of the Summer Grand Prix can be viewed below.



First over the finishing line was newcomer Jonathan Foster, in a time of 17:59 (14:29 adjusted with handicap).

Completing the Top 3 were Andy Eaton (2nd) and Hannah Greening (3rd). Well done guys.


Marc Fenwick posted the quickest time of the evening, setting a new course record of 9m 50s :thumbsup: with Heather Dorman posting the quickest time for the ladies – 13m 42s


Huge thanks to everyone involved with the event – runners, volunteers and spectators.


Race 4 Results (provisional)

PosRunnerRace TimeReal Time
1Jonathan Foster00:17:5900:14:29
2Andy Eaton00:18:1600:16:16
3Hannah Greening00:18:2900:16:29
4Jill Anderson00:18:4100:18:11
5Rachel Attley00:18:5100:18:51
6David Kennedy00:18:5400:14:24
7Laura Walls00:18:5500:13:55
8Michael Hodgson00:18:5600:13:56
9Stuart Dickson00:18:5600:13:26
10Trudi Cheetham00:18:5700:15:57
11Finlay Dorman00:18:5800:12:58
12Catherine Isaac00:19:0100:16:01
13James Prescott00:19:0200:15:32
14Neil Banks00:19:0400:15:34
15Christopher Bartlett00:19:0700:14:07
16David Green00:19:0800:10:38
17Heather Dorman00:19:1200:13:42
18Rachel Case00:19:1300:13:43
19Kathryn Stevenson00:19:1500:13:45
20Stephanie Isaac00:19:1600:16:16
21Annette Kelly00:19:1900:15:19
22Marc Fenwick00:19:2000:09:50
23John Pickering00:19:2300:13:23
24Adrienne Bishop00:19:2400:14:54
25Jane Evans00:19:2500:14:55
26David Minks00:19:2500:12:25
27Lee Allen00:19:2700:12:57
28Karen Walker00:19:2700:14:27
29Sue Regan00:19:2800:19:28
30Nick Joyce00:19:2900:11:29
31Adam Jones00:19:3000:14:00
32Dominic McBride00:19:3100:15:01
33Russell Dickinson Deane00:19:3200:12:32
34Ian Parker00:19:3500:15:05
35Paul Hilton00:19:3500:12:05
36Adrian Hall00:19:3800:12:08
37Michelle Moat00:19:4300:13:43
38Kirk Connor00:19:4600:16:16
39Tom Crossley00:19:4600:12:16
40Chris Parkin00:19:4700:14:17
41Colin Dilks00:19:4800:14:18
42Jake Dorman00:19:4800:11:48
43Hannah Lambert00:19:5000:18:50
44Emma Giles00:19:5100:15:21
45Ruth Fleck00:19:5400:18:54
46Jas Mattu00:19:5500:17:25
47Andrew Crawford00:19:5800:13:58
48Kerry Reed00:20:0900:15:39
49Paul Jones00:20:1800:15:18
50Asari Rashid00:20:3400:14:04
51Andrew Sears00:21:3500:15:35

Please get in touch if you notice an error with your result.


Points Table (after Race 4)

NameRace 1Race 2Race 3Race 4Race 5Race 6Total
Annette Kelly100118113130461
Jill Anderson*100113100147460
Alex Antonopoulos*100134123100457
Stephanie Isaac*100121100131452
Ian Walton*100149100100449
Paul Hilton*100100133116449
Lee Allen*100119100124443
Steve Attley*100114127100441
Darran James*100122118100440
Asari Rashid*100100137101438
Catherine Isaac150148139437
Adrian Hall*100100119115434
Chris Parkin100106117111434
Catherine Eaton*100132100100432
Paul Routledge*100100131100431
Emma Giles100107116107430
Rachel Case*10091100133424
Adam Jones*10095100120415
Andrew Sears*100115100100415
David Rowe*10085122100407
David Appleby*100105100100405
Louise Lennox*100103100100403
Michelle Moat*10089100114403
Nick Howell*100100100100400
Sarah Danielles*100100100100400
Vicki Deritis*100100100100400
Iain Dalby*10097100100397
Dominic McBride128140119387
Andrew Crawford141129104374
Jas Mattu127139105371
John Pickering100130128358
Parul Akter*146106100352
Russell Dickinson Deane*100132118350
Claire Wynarczyk*145100100345
Paul Jones100141102343
Finlay Dorman*100100140340
David Minks87125125337
Rachael Perowne*100137100337
Matt Davison*100135100335
Alexander Anderson*100134100334
Heather Dorman*100100134334
Kirk Connor*100121113334
Kathryn Stevenson*100100132332
Karen Walker10098123321
Nicholas Pearson*100120100320
Nick Joyce10096121317
Colin Dilks92110110312
Jamie Lee*100112100312
Alasdair Blain*109100100309
Jake Dorman*100100109309
Charly Blackburn*100100108308
Sara Woodman100108100308
Rachael Estrop*102102100304
Kerry Reed*100100103303
Davy Anderson*100100100300
Kevin Cheetham*100100100300
Micky Baker*100100100300
Ian Pickett*10090100290
Ryan Whitlie147143290
Michael Hodgson146143289
Craig Davison*10088100288
James Prescott150138288
Trudi Cheetham144141285
Laura Walls140144284
Ian Parker147117264
Hannah Greening100148248
Stuart Dickson*100142242
Lucy Turzynski*136100236
David Young110120230
Deborah Amis100124224
Megan Parkin100124224
Emma Moir100123223
Rob Savage100115215
Hannah Lambert105108213
Susanne Stephenson100112212
David Moir100111211
Ruth Fleck104106210
Helen Ashburner*109100209
Rob Kirtley*100103203
Amanda Tunmore*100100200
Becky Parkin*100100200
Dawn Parker*100100200
Eoghan Quigley*100100200
Gill Parkin*100100200
Ian Windsor*100100200
Jane Shearer*100100200
Jason Jobes*100100200
Kenny Chambers*100100200
Kirsty Lees*100100200
Louise Kelly*100100200
Margi Eccles*100100200
Micky Bell*100100200
Morag Kerry*100100200
Sara James*100100200
Simon Kirkley*100100200
Tim Hawkins*100100200
Will Johnson*100100200
Rachel Adamson10099199
Andrew Keogan10093193
Laura Carrick*86100186
Craig MacDougal10084184
Jonathan Foster150150
Andy Eaton149149
Jessica Anderson149149
Ellie Gaynor148148
Rachel Attley146146
David Kennedy145145
Eleanor Klejnow145145
Jenny Headland144144
Nim Philbrick143143
Taryn Whitlie142142
Tom Connelly142142
Danny Fletcher139139
Alex Lockwood138138
Ian Webster138138
Neil Banks137137
Christopher Bartlett136136
Sara Tomassini136136
David Green135135
Faye Green135135
Imogen Barr133133
Katie Markham131131
Gemma Lynch130130
Geof Ellingham129129
Marc Fenwick129129
Tom Price128128
Adrienne Bishop127127
Arnaud Albertini126126
Jane Evans126126
Jonathan Longrigg126126
Georgia Wilding125125
Sue Regan122122
Louis Head117117
Yosef Kuperman116116
Jess Timms114114
Tom Crossley112112
Paul O Mara111111
Kat McKay107107
George Stainsby104104
Wayne Vickers102102
Amy Bell101101
Daniel Birchall101101
Aimee Cook*100100
Alan Alexander*100100
Alan Macauley*100100
Alastair Spanner*100100
Alex Battersby*100100
Alison Dargie*100100
Alison Harris*100100
Anna Fawcett100100
Bryan Gillingham100100
Catherine Powell*100100
Cees Van Der Land*100100
Cheryl Charlton*100100
Christopher Meek100100
Craig Alderson*100100
David Anderson100100
David Antill*100100
David Speed100100
Derek Reed*100100
Ellie Dowding*100100
Faye Slade*100100
Hannah Kirkham100100
Jayne Russell*100100
John Hurse*100100
John Tollitt*100100
Jonathan Powell*100100
Jonny Johnson*100100
Judith Bell*100100
Justin Januszewski100100
Kerry Smith100100
Laura Dickson100100
Louise Gibson*100100
Lucy Matheson*100100
Lyndsey Thompson*100100
Lysanne Jurriansen100100
Maddie Routledge100100
Mairi Clancy*100100
Matt Walker100100
Natalie Bennett*100100
Phil Scott*100100
Phil Todd100100
Rebecca Parkin100100
Rob Wishart*100100
Ron Murray*100100
Scott Wilkinson100100
Sheetal Sharma*100100
Sparrow Morley100100
Stephen Hall100100
Tom Charlton*100100
Tom Colquitt*100100
Tove Elander*100100
Vicky Forster*100100
Zsofia Nemeth100100
Alison Bulman9494

*indicates member has volunteered during the series.

(note: members are asked to volunteer at least once during the series in order to participate in the following race series)


The next race of the series will take place on Tuesday, 9th August 2016.

Permanent link to this article:

1 comment

    • Heather Dorman on 14th July 2016 at 19:00
    • Reply

    Jake Dorman has volunteered as well, he did it at the same time as me and finlay, I think at the 2nd GP

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.