TBH: New Members

On behalf of everyone at TBH, a very warm welcome to the club’s newest members.

David Minks
Thomas Price
Jas Mattu
Richard O’Sullivan
Faye Green
Iona Howell
Donna Gallagher
Christine Stobbs
Helen Ashburner
Hannah Lambert
Deborah Amis
Ruth Fleck
Trudi Cheetham
Killian McCartney (former member who has recently re-joined)
Dominic McBride (former member who has recently re-joined)
Michael Hodgson (former member who has recently re-joined)

and it’s good to welcome back Megan Parkin after 3 years away at Leeds University.

Happy running folks :thumbsup:

Permanent link to this article: https://www.tynebridgeharriers.com/2016/06/07/tbh-new-members-10/

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.