Tyne Bridge Harriers: New members

A very warm welcome to our newest members.



Ethan Rudolph
Millie McDougle
Luca McDougle


Leanne Robertson
Rachel Case
Chloe Macdonald
Rachel Jones
Christine Elliott
Alan Macaulay
Alex Black
Gareth Mothersdale
Michael Wisely
Eoghan Quigley
Sandy Kerr
Paul Routledge
Jakub Bartos
Roger Heath
Craig Davison
May your time at the club be filled with fun times and PB’s :thumbsup:

Permanent link to this article: https://www.tynebridgeharriers.com/2015/05/02/tyne-bridge-harriers-new-members-5/

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.