2014/15 TBH XCGP: Tables

Following the recent harrier league fixture (Alnwick, 28th Feb 2015), the latest tables for this year’s Cross Country Grand Prix competition can be viewed below.


Currently leading the way are Alison Dargie in the the ladies competition and Matt Walker for the men.

But with one race remaining, and bonus points rewarded to members who finish all eight events, can Alison and Matt hold on to the top spots?


The final Harrier League fixture is at Wrekenton on Saturday, 14th March 2015. Further details to follow soon.



NameCramlingtonDavison ShieldAykley HeadsWallingtonNEXCCJarrowAlnwickTotal
Alison Dargie150150150100170150870
Laura Irving14010095100120140695
Louise Rodgers901009011010011090690
Lisa Walker8010080801008080600
Emma Moir9510095857585535
Heather Dorman14090100100100530
Charlotte Carpenter90100100120100510
Sophie Marr15016010080490
Joanne Lee15010015080480
Sara James115100125125465
Evelyn Maholam115100125340
Louise Anne Kelly100110120330
Claire Mcelduff105105105315
Sarah Lindsay Danielles100100110310
Jessica Anderson10595105305
Caroline Meaney100100100300
Alison Bulman100100100300
Rebecca Parkin1209080290
Faye Slade1009090280
Katie Roberts1008080260
Kym Eden1007575250
Jenny Logue17080250
Catherine Powell105115220
Sophie Garrad12095215
Deborah Airey110100210
Morag Kerry100110210
Cath Eaton105100205
Margaret Hagood100100200
Lucy Matheson10095195
Charlotte Blackburn10090190
Natalie Bennett9595190
Imogen Barr8595180
Rachael Estrop8585170
Laura Carrick8585170
Katrina Matheson8090170
Karen Richardson8090170
Magda Grinsdale170170
Sarah Mcmahon7585160
Louise Lennox155155
Michelle Hall120120
Lindsay Walsh100100
Amy Whitelaw100100
Stephanie Mcfarlane100100
Fiona Conway100100
Melissa Mcpherson100100
Katy Goulding100100
Izzy Knox9595
Joanne Wood9090
Annette Kelly9090
Rachel Griffiths8585
Kerry Reed8585
Sinead Coffey8585
Sophie Wardrobe8080



NameCramlingtonSouth ShieldsAykley HeadsWallingtonNEXCCJarrowAlnwickTotal
Matt Walker115100120125100120125805
Malcolm Gibson95100959510011590690
Matt Davison110100130115115115685
John Hurse801009595100105105680
Keith Rooney901008010010090110670
Richard Macdonald110100105115120115665
James Knox110100115120100120665
John Goldsbrough105100100105100105615
Edwin Wong11010090100100100600
Arnuad Albertini9510095100110100600
James Dunce6575110100115110575
Diarmuid Coughlan100100100160110570
Christopher Graham100115100120120555
David Daniels951001559595540
Ian Pickett120105100105110540
Neal Richardson105105100105105520
Sparrow John Morley90100110115100515
David Anderson100100100105100505
Tom Charlton145100145110500
Andy Harrison909010010090470
Chris Meek858510010585460
Chris Chase105110115100430
Stuart Dickson100105110110425
Nicholas Pearson105100110110425
Richard Tailford100100100105405
Andy Smythe10010090105395
Lee Cuthbertson120100175395
Paul Turnbull145100145390
John Tollitt909090100370
Charles Hazlerigg155100105360
Keith Smith100100150350
Simon Pryde100100145345
Iain Dalby110100120330
Joel Tepace110110100320
Mathew Tomlinson100115100315
Alan Alexander110100100310
Ian Maholam100110100310
Alan Wallace100100100300
Kurt Heron165135300
Jonathon Powell95100100295
Nick Hall10090100290
Paul Andrews9510085280
Dave Moir100160260
Paul O'Mara100150250
Terry Scott15095245
Chris Huitson115125240
Gary Harland110120230
Alex Polding14585230
David Johnson13590225
Cees Van Der Land13590225
Alistair Blain110115225
Danny Fletcher115100215
Dave Antill100115215
Steven Shotton110100210
Charles Casey95110205
Rajan Nair100105205
David Young95100195
Chris Sumison9595190
Alan Hodgson10085185
Marc Fenwick170170
Barney Nikolich165165
Joel English160160
Dave Wright155155
Steve Barker150150
Tony Carter145145
Douglas Tickner6575140
Dom Munnelly135135
Shaun Brown135135
Alexander Anderson125125
Tom Colquitt120120
Tim Hawkins115115
David Appleby115115
Colin Dilks110110
Martin Hall110110
Dave Rowe110110
Thomas Vardy110110
Henrik Aicher110110
Andrew Greenwell105105
Steve Pattison105105
John Pickering105105
Paul Hilton105105
William Johnson105105
Asari Rashid105105
Adam Wood105105
Dave Colpitts100100
Steve Osselton100100
Michael Nemeth100100
Christopher Mitsides9595
David Dickson9595
Rob Wishart9090
Steve Cairns8585


(BOLD indicates Performance of the Day)


Points are awarded on participation and finishing position. The higher position a member finishes, the higher number of points they score.

Bonus points are awarded to the male & female member deemed to have ran best during a race and also to members who complete every cross-country event during the season (eight in total).

Permanent link to this article: https://www.tynebridgeharriers.com/2015/03/03/201415-tbh-xcgp-tables-4/

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.