2013/14 NEHL Grand Prix Standings

Following the recent North Eastern Counties Cross Country Championships the latest Grand Prix tables can be viewed below.



NameDavison ShieldBlaydonJarrowWallingtonNEXCCTotal
Louise Rodgers0160120150100530
Kym Eden120750165100460
Lucy Matheson013012090100440
Charlotte Carpenter100856575100425
Lisa Walker100656565100395
Evelyn Maholam01051101100325
Louise Anne Kelly01051051050315
Stephanie McFarlane1008500100285
Sophie Marr1000701100280
Victoria Cuthbertson100600600220
Lindsay Walsh000100120220
Sara Sedgley010510500210
Catherine Powell001001000200
Jessica Anderson000100100200
Charlotte Blackburn0095950190
Denise Waugh10075000175
Claire Norman10000750175
Elspeth Lawson00700100170
Louise Watson07000100170
Julie Shaw00600100160
Sinead Coffey0757500150
Natalie Ohlson0700800150
Natalie Batey0359500130
Felicity Watson0115000115
Rebecca Harrison1000000100
Emma Spencer0000100100
Annette Kelly0000100100
Jane Shearer00095095
Margaret Hagood00095095
Ann Grenfell07500075
Joanne Nolan07000070
Aoife Power06000060
Nicola Brady06000060
Claire Miller-Grossett00060060
Kayoung Lee00060060



NameSherman CupBlaydonJarrowWallingtonNEXCCTotal
James Dunce100140120120100580
John Hurse100110115115100540
Malcolm Gibson100110110120100540
Michael Baker100105105105100515
Kevin Cheetham100100100100100500
James Knox100858585100455
Nicholas Pearson1001051151150435
Rob Wishart1001151200100435
Keith Rooney1001151150100430
Mark Reynolds1001100120100430
Christopher Graham100140851000425
Cees Van der land014085100100425
John Tollitt1001100110100420
David Dickson1001051050100410
Philip Scott0100100110100410
Guy Rintoul10090095100385
David Anderson0959580100370
Marc Fenwick065100100100365
Craig Hodgson0100170900360
Alan Hodgson01151450100360
Tony Carter10006570100335
Alasdair Blain00115115100330
Dave Colpitts01051001150320
Elliot Hails01101100100320
Gary Harland01100110100320
Christopher Meek01150100100315
Steven Shotton10010510500310
David Moir1200900100310
Michael Nemeth01050105100310
Colin Dilks10010001050305
Jomah Kekula001151900305
Douglas Tickner013090800300
Graeme Mitchinson01001000100300
Shaun Brown0800120100300
Jon Moss0105105850295
Stuart Dickson095095100290
Andy Harrison001351250260
Paul Hilton100750750250
James Robson011011000220
Alex Polding01350850220
Edwin Wong001051150220
David Appleby011500100215
Alexander Anderson000115100215
Jonathon Powell001001100210
Asari Rashid010500100205
Sparrow John Morley08501150200
Henrik Aicher100000100200
Kevin Jefress00700120190
Rob Kirtley0909500185
Keith Smith10080000180
Domonic Munnelly0160000160
Gary Jones0014500145
Darryl Davison0001200120
Mike Norbury0110000110
Scott Wilkinson0110000110
Iain Dalby0011000110
Tim Hawkins0011000110
Ian Maholam0010500105
Matt Collins0010500105
Andrew Dougal1000000100
David Daniels1000000100
Holger Kienast1000000100
Louis Goffe1000000100
Peter Hubbard1000000100
Simon Kristiansen1000000100
Stephen Osselton1000000100
Andy Smythe0000100100
Matthew Tomlinson0000100100
Stephen Barker0000100100
Simon Pryde0000100100
David Antill0000100100
Euan Clubbs0000100100
Chris Parkin0000100100
Dave Wright08500085
David Beech07500075


Details on how points are awarded for this competition can be found here.

As always, if you spot an error with the tables please get in touch by leaving a comment below.


The next Harrier League fixture takes place on 8th February 2014 at Wrekenton. Further details to follow.

Permanent link to this article: https://www.tynebridgeharriers.com/2013/12/24/201314-nehl-grand-prix-standings-3/


Skip to comment form

  1. Where have i gone,thought it couldnt be any worse when i was bottom of table last week

  2. deary me, looks like someone’s been on the sherry haha!!

    Kev, you’re mid-table (on 190 points).

    • Apples on 26th December 2013 at 20:06
    • Reply

    Kev, that had nowt to do with me. I was pleased when Paul gave you performance of the day, I thought it would have cheered you up.

    1. Haha cheers dd, apples, very chuffed with performance of day. Hope you both had good xmas!

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.