TBH New Members: July 2018

A warm welcome to July’s new members.


Anna Carr (TBH Junior)

David Carr (TBH Junior)

Zak Kettle (TBH Junior)

Alastair Oldcorn (TBH Junior)

Poppy Nowak-Clarke (TBH Junior)

Paddy Cummings

Tina Howe

Glen Logan

Sophie McDermott

Alan Metcalfe

Claire Naisby

Oliver Shannon


I hope your time at TBH brings many successes :thumbsup:

Permanent link to this article: https://www.tynebridgeharriers.com/2018/08/01/tbh-new-members-july-2018/

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.