TBH Ballot results for Bridges of the Tyne 2015

As previous entrants will testify, the views on offer during the Bridges of the Tyne road race are some of the best in the North East; the Tyne Bridge, Millennium Bridge, Baltic Art Centre and Sage Gateshead being just a few landmarks along the way.

And members of Tyne Bridge Harriers, who train along Newcastle Quayside, are fortunate to run past these structures on a weekly basis.


To allow more non-TBH runners to sample these fantastic views, the Bridges of the Tyne race committee have taken the decision to limit the number of host club members to 50 entries for the 2015 race.


Congratulations to the following members who were successful in the Bridges of the Tyne club ballot.

Rachael Estrop,

Rebecca Parkin,

Sophie Marr,

Mary Pattison,

Louise Lennox,

Emily Mavin,

Jessica Anderson,

Rachel Adamson,

Rachel Griffiths,

Sophie-Marie Wardrobe,

Nicola Brady,

Clare Barrett,

Gillian Parkin,

Karen Richardson,

Lucy Matheson,

Margaret Hagood,

Ellie Charles,

Laura Carrick,

Amy Whitelaw,

Karen Walker,

Louise Rodgers,

Kate Frame,

Beth Anderson,

Sarah Danielles,

Natalie Bennett,

Anthony Joyce,

Lee Allen,

Ian Jackman,

Tim Hawkins,

Nick Varley,

Paul Turnbull,

Jon Moss,

Alan Hodgson,

Scott Wilkinson,

Andrew Crawford,

Alan Alexander,

Steven Compton,

Neil Middleton,

Colin Dilks,

Paul Brown,

Neal Richardson,

Steve Pattison,

Andrew Keogan,

Adrian Hall,

Richard MacDonald,

Jonathan Longrigg,

Tom Colquitt,

Christopher Huitson,

Phlip Scott,

Paul Waller


Good luck lads n’ lasses ;-)


Permanent link to this article: https://www.tynebridgeharriers.com/2015/02/28/tbh-ballot-results-for-bridges-of-the-tyne-2015/

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.