2014/15 TBH XCGP: Tables


Every year, in tandem with the harrier league cross-country, TBH runs a competition for its members.

Points are awarded on participation – a member has to finish a race in order to score – and also on the member’s finishing position. The higher position a member finishes, the higher number of points they score.

Bonus points are awarded to the male & female member deemed to have ran best during a race and also to members who complete every cross-country event during the season (eight in total).

Following Saturday’s event at South Shields (for the Davison Shield & Sherman Cup), the latest 2014/15 tables can be viewed below.

The scores in bold indicate the male/female performance of the day.


Women’s Table

NameCramlingtonSth Shields - Davison ShieldAykley HeadsWallingtonNEXCCJarrowAlnwickWrekenton8 Fixture Bonus PointsTotal
Joanne Lee150100250
Laura Irving140100240
Sara James115100215
Evelyn Maholam115100215
Deborah Airey110100210
Sarah Lindsay Danielles100100200
Caroline Meaney100100200
Emma Moir95100195
Louise Rodgers90100190
Lisa Walker80100180
Alison Dargie150150
Rebecca Parkin120120
Sophie Garrad120120
Claire Mcelduff105105
Jessica Anderson105105
Catherine Powell105105
Charlotte Blackburn100100
Kym Eden100100
Lucy Matheson100100
Lindsay Walsh100100
Amy Whitelaw100100
Katie Roberts100100
Faye Slade100100
Alison Bulman100100
Morag Kerry100100
Louise Anne Kelly100100
Natalie Bennett9595
Joanne Wood9090
Katrina Matheson8080


Men’s Table

NameCramlingtonSth Shields - Sherman CupAykley HeadsWallingtonNEXCCJarrowAlnwickWrekenton8 Fixture Bonus PointsTotal
Paul Turnbull145100245
Matt Walker115100215
Danny Fletcher115100215
Matt Davison110100210
Edwin Wong110100210
Alan Alexander110100210
Steven Shotton110100210
Richard Macdonald110100210
James Knox110100210
Iain Dalby110100210
John Goldsbrough105100205
Andy Smythe100100200
David Anderson100100200
Alan Wallace100100200
David Daniels95100195
Malcolm Gibson95100195
David Young95100195
Paul Andrews95100195
Arnuad Albertini95100195
Keith Rooney90100190
John Hurse80100180
Charles Hazlerigg155155
Terry Scott150150
Dom Munnelly135135
Shaun Brown135135
David Johnson135135
Ian Pickett120120
Colin Dilks110110
Joel Tepace110110
Martin Hall110110
Gary Harland110110
Nicholas Pearson105105
Neal Richardson105105
Andrew Greenwell105105
Chris Chase105105
Diarmuid Coughlan100100
Sparrow John Morley100100
Keith Smith100100
Christopher Graham100100
Mathew Tomlinson100100
Alan Hodgson100100
Simon Pryde100100
Dave Colpitts100100
Nick Hall100100
Ian Maholam100100
Richard Tailford100100
Stuart Dickson100100
Jonathon Powell9595
Christopher Mitsides9595
Sparrow John Morley9090
John Tollitt9090
James Dunce6565
Douglas Tickner6565


The next cross-country fixture takes place on Saturday, 22nd November at Aykley Heads (Durham).

Permanent link to this article: https://www.tynebridgeharriers.com/2014/10/31/201415-tbh-xcgp-tables/

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.