TBH New Members

A warm welcome to Tyne Bridge Harriers newest members


Sarah Danielles

Sian Salter

Sally Wilkinson

Peter Soward

Emma Frost

Kirsty Duncan

Deborah Airey

Karen Richardson

Luke Kelly (Junior)

Irene Walker (Junior)


Whatever your goals, TBH will be right by your side.

Permanent link to this article: https://www.tynebridgeharriers.com/2014/05/18/tbh-new-members-4/

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.