Tag: Club Champion

2015 Club Championships

It gives me great pleasure to announce JAMES DUNCE as Tyne Bridge Harriers’ Club Champion 2015.   James’s terrific performance in the Clive Cookson 10K (used as this year’s club championship race) means he joins an illustrious list of champions: Marc Fenwick (2011 & 2013), Tony Carter (2012) and Stevie Cairns (2014).   And another …

Continue reading

Permanent link to this article: https://www.tynebridgeharriers.com/2015/05/21/2015-club-championships/