Tag Archive: TBH Awards Presentation

Dec 10 2017

2017 Tyne Bridge Harriers Awards

Tyne Bridge Harriers held their annual awards presentation on Saturday, 9th December at the Westholme Social Club.   Many thanks to Simon Pryde & Alex Lockwood (hosts for the evening) and congratulations to the winners.   Award Winners TBH Winter Grand Prix (2016/2017): Rachel Attley TBH Summer Grand Prix (2017): Craig MacDougall TBH Harrier League GP …

Continue reading »